Why we are top as a digital partner

We want to celebrate your successes with you. Because we want to achieve a leading position with you in your industry.

Creativity, innovation and digital solutions are our passion. And we want your users to use digital solutions with pleasure and the best possible effect.

As a digital partner, we combine industry knowledge with strategic consulting and technical solution competence and guide you safely from the ideas to the introduction and continuous improvement.

Our solutions

Standard software. Low-code solutions. Custom Solutions. We can do it.

Dynamics 365

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sales, Customer Service, Project Service Automation and Portals. As a Swisscom Platinum Partner for Dynamics 365, we make your business fit for the future. And integrate your solution with SAP and other systems.

Power Platform

Power BI, Power Apps, Common Data Service, Power Automate, Power virtual Agent and Power Portal. As a Microsoft Tier 1 Cloud Solution Provider we combine artificial intelligence, bots and robotic process automation with data analytics and business intelligence.

Software Development

The future does not exist as standard software. That’s why we develop innovative solutions that make your competition nervous. Whether Web, mobile or OnPremise: Our solutions are available where your business partners and employees expect digital services.


How we introduce digital solutions

The introduction of digital solutions is a structured process that appears transparent and simple on film. In fact, the process models are also standardized, well documented and practically tested.

We rely on agile methods such as SCRUM or SAFe during the implementation phase – and also manage the entire process according to standard methods such as PMI, HERMES or other methods introduced at customers.

We experience the challenges in digital projects above all in requirements and change management. Both in the organization and in the technical transformation.

That is why we place special emphasis on requirements and change management as well as user experience design for your project success.


Our path to your success

Step 1

Understand

At the beginning of each release cycle there is a phase in which a common understanding of the expectations and needs of stakeholders and future users is created. At the same time, the given boundary conditions for content, technologies and operation are determined.

Step 2

Design

In the design phase, the prioritized findings of the analysis phase are transformed into concepts that form the basis for later implementation. The design process is iterative and approaches from the abstract blue print to implementable details.

Step 3

Implementation

In the implementation must at least be described. In this phase all requirements, test cases and accompanying documents are available in the backlog.

For implementation, defined scopes are then planned in so-called sprints and controlled according to the selected method (SCRUM, SAFe).

Step 4

Rollout

Once a level of maturity has been reached that meets the minimum requirements of a target group, this stand is made available to real users in order to learn in practice which functions are useful from the user’s point of view, which are identified as additionally required and which as dispensable.

At this stage at the latest, it makes sense to introduce instruments such as user voice to facilitate the prioritization of feature requests.

Step 5

Continuous improvement

After the introduction of digital solutions, the continuous improvement process begins, which processes the findings from customer service tickets, user voice requests or previously unresolved backlog points until the desired goal is achieved from a company perspective.

Discover The Future

Top brands from sectors like industry, energy, environment, technology and services rely on us for digital transformation. And when will you talk to us?

Warum wir als Digital-Partner Spitze sind

Wir wollen Ihre Erfolge mit Ihnen feiern. Denn wir wollen mit Ihnen in Ihrer Branche eine Spitzenposition erreichen.

Kreativität, Innovation und digitale Lösungen sind unsere Leidenschaft. Und wir wollen, dass Ihre Anwender digitale Lösungen mit Freude und bester Wirkung nutzen.

Als Digital-Partner kombinieren wir Branchenwissen mit strategischer Beratungs- und technische Lösungskompetenz und leiten Sie sicher von der Ideen über die Einführung bis zur laufenden Verbesserung.

Unsere Lösungen

Standard-Software. Low-Code Solutions. Custom Solutions. Wir können das.

Dynamics 365

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sales, Customer Service, Project Service Automation und Portale. Als Swisscom Platinum Partner für Dynamics 365 machen wir Ihr Business fit für die Zukunft. Und integrieren Ihre Lösung mit SAP und anderen Systemen.

Power Platform

Power BI, Power Apps, Common Data Service, Power Automate, Power virtual Agent und Power Portal. Als Microsoft Tier 1 Cloud Solution Provider kombinieren wir künstliche Intelligenz, Bots und Robotic Process Automation mit Data Analytics und Business Intelligenz.

Software Development

Die Zukunft gibt es nicht als Standard-Software. Wir entwickeln deshalb innovative Lösungen, die Ihren Wettbewerb nervös machen. Ob Web, mobile oder OnPremise: Unsere Lösungen stehen dort zur Verfügung, wo Ihre Geschäftspartner und Mitarbeiter digitale Services erwarten.


Wie wir digitale Lösungen einführen

Die Einführung digitaler Lösungen ist ein strukturierter Prozess, der auf der Folie transparent und einfach wirkt. In der Tat sind die Vorgehensmodelle auch standardisiert, gut dokumentiert und praktisch erprobt.

Wir setzen in der Realisierungsphase auf agile Methoden wie SCRUM oder SAFe – und führen auch den Gesamtprozess nach Standard-Methoden wie PMI, HERMES oder anderen bei Kunden eingeführten Methoden.

Die Herausforderungen in Digital-Projekten erleben wir vor allen Dingen im Anforderungs- und Change-Management. Sowohl in der Organisation als auch in der technischen Transformation.

Deshalb setzen wir für Ihren Projekterfolg einen besonderen Schwerpunkt im Anforderungs- und Change-Management sowie im User-Experience Design.


Unser Weg zu Ihrem Erfolg

Schritt 1

Verstehen

Zu Beginn eines jeden Release-Zyklus steht eine Phase, in der ein gemeinsames Verständnis für die Erwartungshaltungen und Bedürfnisse der Stakeholder und der späteren Anwender geschaffen wird. Begleitend werden die gegebenen Randbedingungen für Content, Technologien und Betrieb ermittelt.

Schritt 2

Entwurf

In der Entwurfsphase werden die priorisierten Erkenntnisse der Analyse-Phase in Konzepte transformiert, die die Grundlage der späteren Umsetzung bilden. Der Entwurfs-Prozess ist iterative und nähert sich vom abstrakten Blue-Print bis auf Umsetzungsfähige Details an.

Schritt 3

Realisierung

In der Umsetzung muss am wenigstens beschrieben werden. In dieser Phase liegen im Backlog alle Anforderungen, Testfälle und begleitende Dokumente vor.

Zur Umsetzung werden dann jeweils definierte Umfänge in so genannte Sprints eingeplant und nach der ausgewählten Methode gesteuert (SCRUM, SAFe).

Schritt 4

Einführung

Ist ein Reifegrad erreicht, der die Mindestanforderungen einer Zielgruppe erfüllt, so wird dieser Stand an echte Benutzer bereitgestellt, um in der Praxis zu lernen, welche Funktionen aus Sicht der Benutzer nützlich sind, welche als zusätzlich erforderlich und welche als verzichtbar identifiziert werden.

Spätestens in dieser Stufe ist es sinnvoll, Instrumente wie User-Voice einzuführen, um die Priorisierung von Feature-Request zu erleichtern.

Schritt 5

Verbessern

Nach der Einführung von digitalen Lösungen beginnt der kontinuierliche Verbesserungs-Prozess, der die Erkenntnisse aus Customer Service Tickets, aus User Voice Wünschen oder aus bisher unerledigten Backlog-Punkten so lange verarbeitet, bis aus Unternehmenssicht das gewünschte Ziel erreicht ist.

Discover The Future

Bekannte Unternehmen aus den Branchen Industrie, Energie, Umwelt, Technologie und Service setzen für Digitale Transformation auf uns. Und wann sprechen Sie mit uns?